Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

NT scan on Monday March 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 12:36 am
Tags: , ,

We have the NT scan Monday morning. Part of me thinks we have been through so much, that it is finally our turn to have things turn out well. Another part thinks that this is the moment when the other shoe will drop. I am excited to be able to see the baby moving around and see how much further along he is. (Yes, I think it is a boy.)

This is a good site I found to explain what they are looking for at the NT scan and normal results. NT test

 

2 Responses to “NT scan on Monday”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Good luck! I cannot wait to hear about the scan. Thanks for commenting on my post today – I needed it!

  2. Lisa Says:

    good luck tomorrow!!!! shoot me an email or post an update, I have my fingers crossed for you!


Leave a Reply

