Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

All is fine with the baby! January 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 12:48 am
Tags: ,

Thanks for asking about the baby!  You are all so sweet.  I’m exhausted and my brain barely has the ability to form complete sentences right now, so that is why I haven’t posted much.  And all the usual symptoms–sore boobs, out-farting the dog, sometimes nauseous (but not too bad and oh, how I would love to have this symptom in full force!)  We go for an ultrasound on Tuesday at 8 am, so I’ll update then.

I’ve also gotten some meditation/guided imagery CDs that I’ll be writing about soon.  I’ve got one more CD to go.

 

3 Responses to “All is fine with the baby!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Yayayayayaya!!! I am thinking of you and thinking mega-sticky thoughts.

  2. That is so good to hear! Can’t wait for your u/s post.

  3. Andrea Says:

    I didn’t want to cheat and click your other entry before this one but I’m anxious! lol. Thanks for updating!


Leave a Reply

