Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

Look what I’m going to buy! January 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 2:44 pm

I’ve had my eye on the Bridget rug from pottery barn for a long time.  It just has a fun, happy, cute vibe–all things I’ve been in short supply of in the past year or so!  My hubby shot me down from getting it awhile back, but we are now working on the spare bedroom and it would be so lovely in there.  And it is on sale!  Not to mention I’m saving so much money not buying wine these days.  Meant to be, no?

Bridget Rug – Blue

Bridget Rug, 2.5 x 9', Blue

 

3 Responses to “Look what I’m going to buy!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Love it! How are you feeling??

  2. Oooo… love the colors and the design. Really neat!

  3. Andrea Says:

    Nice rug. What about the baby? I’ve been checking back every day for an update about the baby.


Leave a Reply

