Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

Beta results at 12 dpo December 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 11:45 pm
Tags: ,

According to the nurse, I’m on the low side.  My hcg was 20 at 12 dpo and I’m retesting Monday.  Progesterone is 22.5 (I’m on endometrin).  

Still had some spotting today.  

In good news, my tsh level was 0.5!  It started at 5.2 awhile ago and then dropped down to 3.4 last month.  Knowing my luck, that is probably too low now!

 

4 Responses to “Beta results at 12 dpo”

  1. Andrea Says:

    YAY! Any gain and good news is excellent! I hope this is it for you.

  2. Lisa Says:

    Glad to hear it is a positive beta – I hope the spotting stops soon.

  3. S&S Says:

    Yoohoo… Positive beta is awwweeesoommmee! I am crossing my fingers and praying to God that the number quadruples by Monday! Oh…. can’t wait for Monday! Monday is my first u/s too! So I will be praying for the both of us!

  4. Andrea Says:

    I’m anticipating an update! Hope I’m not the only one…


Leave a Reply

