Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

10 DPO December 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 12:55 pm
Tags: , , ,

Thanks for the encouragement in the comments!  I’m not feeling nearly as sure as I was in the last couple of days, so that gave me the shot in the arm I need.

No new symptoms.  I must have peed every 10 mins yesterday!  Otherwise it feels like there are less symptoms or they aren’t as strong.  Although fertility friend is now saying 67% of the charts like mine are pregnant and my point estimator is up to 86 points.  

I did take a pregnancy test today and it was negative.  I never get a positive until 12-13 days, but was hoping this time would be different.  Sigh….

 

3 Responses to “10 DPO”

  1. S&S Says:

    Hang in there… and try not to torture yourself with those pee sticks! I know its difficult.

  2. Lisa Says:

    I agree – hang tough! Although I am a pee stick addict…..they do make me nuts and I always try to stay away from them. I really, really hope you get a bfp soon.

  3. Andrea Says:

    Pee sticks suck you in to be an addict. Only 2 more days to go until 12 DPO where you said you usually get a BFP!!


Leave a Reply

