Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

6 DPO November 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 1:43 pm
Tags: , ,

I’m finally getting to the interesting part of my cycle where I can obsess about every sign going on in my body.  Wanna join in the fun?

Not much really going on.  I have been peeing a lot and was up for hours last night because my belly was on fire.  Hubby said it is acid indigestion, which is entirely possible on Thanksgiving, right?  Would it start 11 hours after a big meal?  The only time I ever have that feeling is when I am pregnant.  I possibly also have an implantation dip today.  I’m guessing the dip would occur after implantation has occurred, so maybe my body is recognizing I’m pregnant, generating hormones and that is causing the burning in the belly.  Probably not though and I’m just overanalyzing.  See below for chart…

November chart

Fertility friend now has a feature of assigning points with an early pregnancy estimator.  Today I’m at 46 points.  And when I search charts like mine for intercourse pattern and post ovulation temps, they are 54% pregnant.

 

One Response to “6 DPO”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Hi Nancy!! Sounds good so far! I hope that you get a bfp soon!


Leave a Reply

