Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

Ho hum July 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 12:05 am
Tags: , ,

That about sums up week 5 so far.  Pretty much the same ol’ thing–sore boobs, tired, bloated.  The symptoms go from intense to slight.  It was reassuring to read that it is normal for symptoms to vary from day to day.

I wish I could speed up the first tri.  This is my 7th month of it since September, after all.

My mantras are:

Today I’m pregnant

Worry doesn’t help (this one is particularly effective in the middle of the night when my brain feels like it is about to start racing)

 

Leave a Reply

