Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

7 or 4, such a chore June 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 11:37 am
Tags: ,

It’s official. I’m obsessed about my chart and keep trying different ways to analyze it. If I use the advanced setting on fertility friend, I’m 4 DPO and have a low chance at being pregnant this month. If I use the research setting, I’m 7 DPO and chances are high.

Possible pregnancy signs:
Woke up at 1:30 and went to the bathroom
Potential implantation dip at 6 DPO

Countdown to potential test:
Should wait until Fri: 4 days
Impatient testing date on Thurs: 3 days

The chart looks most like last June and Feb as far as temps go.  Both were months I was not pregnant.

The chart

 

 

2 Responses to “7 or 4, such a chore”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Best of luck on this cycle!!

  2. agplatters Says:

    Hi Michelle–best of luck to you too! Looks like you are right behind me or ahead of me depending on which DPO I believe on mine. This waiting is so tough!


Leave a comment