Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

Why am I not a mom? June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 2:42 am
Tags: , ,

Thursday is my first due date.  I’m not only not pregnant, I’ve lost two more babies during those nine months.  

Here are things to keep me hopeful:

1.  This is our first month trying again and I should ovulate within the next week

2.  After months of not really feeling frisky, it’s coming back in full force and it isn’t even baby making time yet!

3.  Hubby is being supportive

I think I’ll still spend all day in bed with the furballs, some knitting and a vat of ice cream.

 

Leave a Reply

