Dream you’re mine

The journey from miscarriage to whatever comes next

Crazy on the inside April 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — agplatters @ 5:16 pm
Tags: ,

So I have an appointment with the doctor for two weeks from now.  Apparently my body is not acting normal.  I had three positive tests on Fri and Sat.  I had a negative test Tues morning before the third m/c started.  They say that isn’t normal to have a negative result like that.  They said they do believe me, but wonder what is going on with my body.  I don’t even know if I believe me.  I feel like a friggin’ crazy lady.  Like you’ll be reading about me in the newspaper and how I faked a pregnancy for 9 months before stealing a baby from a grocery store.  

I just gotta remind myself there were two lines on those tests and I was 5 days late before the m/c began.  I was at least a little pregnant.  

 

Leave a Reply

